Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

The Nucleus

Hiltenberg 4, 6110 Wolhusen

closed
Opens again on Friday at 6:30 p.m.

European, French, Fusion

OX'n Schenkon

Dorfstrasse 23a, 6214 Schenkon

closed
Opens again on Friday at 5 p.m.

Beachbar @ Caribbean Village

Bahnhofstrasse 6, 6207 Nottwil

open

Restaurant Prélude - im Le Théâtre, Emmen

Rüeggisingerstrasse 20a, 6020 Emmenbrücke

open

Swiss

Restaurant Bahnhöfli

Bahnhofstrasse 30, 6162 Entlebuch

open

Swiss

Restaurant Hermitage

Seeburgstrasse 72, 6006 Luzern

open

European, Swiss

Restaurant Ammos

Pfistergasse 16, 6003 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Friday at 5 p.m.

Greek

Linde Daiwil

Menznauerstrasse, 6126 Daiwil

closed
Opens again on Friday at 5 p.m.

Swiss

City Café Lounge Willisau

Hauptgasse 25, 6130 Wilisau

open

Gasthof Rössli

Hauptstrasse 111, 6182 Escholzmatt

closed
Opens again on Friday at 6 p.m.

Swiss

6.0
4 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Fine Dining

Bierliebe & Friends

Rathausquai 10, 6004 Luzern

open

American, Swiss

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Trend

Rössli Hü

Luzernerstrasse 7, 6037 Root

closed
Opens again on Friday at 5:30 p.m.

Swiss

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Classic

Zur Werkstatt an der Gleistribüne

Zollstrasse 37, 8005 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Friday at 5 p.m.

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Trend

Reserve Online

Gasthaus Rose Kerns

Dorfstrasse 5, 6064 Kerns

open

Swiss

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Classic

das weisse Schaf

Frankenstrasse 2, 6003 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Friday at 5 p.m.

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Trend

Reserve Online

[{"lon": 8.081861, "name": "The Nucleus", "lat": 47.068416, "slug": "the-nucleus-wolhusen-6110"}, {"lon": 8.1388032, "name": "OX'n Schenkon", "lat": 47.1722555, "slug": "oxn-schenkon-schenkon-6214"}, {"lon": 8.1375189, "name": "Beachbar @ Caribbean Village", "lat": 47.1394495, "slug": "beachbar-caribbean-village-ag-nottwil-6207"}, {"lon": 8.2785948, "name": "Restaurant Pr\u00e9lude - im Le Th\u00e9\u00e2tre, Emmen", "lat": 47.0777869, "slug": "restaurant-prelude-im-le-theatre-emmen-emmenbrucke-6020"}, {"lon": 8.0625892, "name": "Restaurant Bahnh\u00f6fli", "lat": 46.992985, "slug": "restaurant-bahnhofli-entlebuch-6162"}, {"lon": 8.3501455, "name": "Restaurant Hermitage", "lat": 47.0426814, "slug": "seehotel-hermitage-lucerne-6006"}, {"lon": 8.3023717, "name": "Restaurant Ammos", "lat": 47.0509658, "slug": "restaurant-ammos-gmbh-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.0140682, "name": "Linde Daiwil", "lat": 47.0967504, "slug": "linde-daiwil-gmbh-daiwil-6126"}, {"lon": 7.9904997, "name": "City Caf\u00e9 Lounge Willisau", "lat": 47.1204325, "slug": "city-willisau-gmbh-wilisau-6130"}, {"lon": 7.9341643, "name": "Gasthof R\u00f6ssli", "lat": 46.9134303, "slug": "restaurant-rossli-escholmatt-6182"}, {"lon": 8.3068311, "name": "Bierliebe & Friends", "lat": 47.0520217, "slug": "bierliebe-friends-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 8.3886416, "name": "R\u00f6ssli H\u00fc", "lat": 47.1131798, "slug": "rossli-hu-root-6037"}, {"lon": 8.534914, "name": "Zur Werkstatt an der Gleistrib\u00fcne", "lat": 47.380199, "slug": "zur-werkstatt-an-der-gleistribune-zurich-8005"}, {"lon": 8.2753926, "name": "Gasthaus Rose Kerns", "lat": 46.9012812, "slug": "gasthaus-rose-kerns-kerns-6064"}, {"lon": 8.308889, "name": "das weisse Schaf", "lat": 47.0494859, "slug": "das-weisse-schaf-luzern"}, {"lon": 8.3070256, "name": "Restaurant DaLuni", "lat": 47.0469647, "slug": "restaurant-daluni-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.2473347, "name": "Landgasthof M\u00fchleholz", "lat": 47.2010925, "slug": "landgasthof-muhleholz-retschwil-6285"}, {"lon": 8.3501455, "name": "POPUP am See", "lat": 47.0426814, "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006"}, {"lon": 8.309536, "name": "Stiefels Hopfenkranz", "lat": 47.058852, "slug": "stiefels-hopfenkranz-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 7.842489, "name": "Urbano", "lat": 47.22976, "slug": "urbano-st-urban-4915"}, {"lon": 8.314194, "name": "China Restaurant Jialu National", "lat": 47.054749, "slug": "china-restaurant-jialu-national-luzern-6006"}, {"lon": 8.185507, "name": "Old Brewery", "lat": 47.037296, "slug": "old-brewery-malters-6102"}, {"lon": 8.308415, "name": "Ristorante Vinoteca Casa Tolone", "lat": 47.059971, "slug": "ristorante-vinoteca-casa-tolone-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 8.306756, "name": "Boca Grande Luzern", "lat": 47.048983, "slug": "boca-grande-luzern-luzern-6002"}, {"lon": 8.308779, "name": "Bellini Locanda Ticinese", "lat": 47.048619, "slug": "bellini-locanda-ticinese-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 7.870115, "name": "Bergrestaurant Ahorn Alp", "lat": 47.047246, "slug": "bergrestaurant-ahorn-alp-eriswil-4952"}, {"lon": 8.306885, "name": "Pizzeria La Baracca", "lat": 47.050055, "slug": "pizzeria-la-baracca-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 8.262645, "name": "Kupferkessel", "lat": 47.224083, "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"lon": 8.35734, "name": "OANA", "lat": 47.092945, "slug": "oana-ebikon-6030"}, {"lon": 8.213738, "name": "Green Garden Restaurant & Bar", "lat": 47.15585, "slug": "green-garden-restaurant-bar-hildisrieden-6024"}, {"lon": 8.306379, "name": "KASPAR", "lat": 47.048406, "slug": "kaspar-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.304335, "name": "Restaurant Opus", "lat": 47.050684, "slug": "restaurant-opus-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.307792, "name": "Dr. Oetker Caf\u00e9 Gugelhupf", "lat": 47.0461, "slug": "dr-oetker-cafe-gugelhupf-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.398377, "name": "Spices Kitchen & Terrace", "lat": 47.000383, "slug": "spices-kitchen-terrace-obburgen-6363"}, {"lon": 8.308966, "name": "Negishi Sushi Bar", "lat": 47.049783, "slug": "negishi-sushi-bar-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.294885, "name": "Feingut Vitamins", "lat": 47.057733, "slug": "feingut-vitamins-luzerner-kantonsspital-luzern-6000"}, {"lon": 8.225729, "name": "Gasthof Krone Blatten", "lat": 47.040292, "slug": "gasthof-krone-blatten-blatten-bei-malters-6102"}, {"lon": 8.308889, "name": "Das weisse Schaf", "lat": 47.0494859, "slug": "das-weisse-schaf-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.3063618, "name": "WOLF Burger & Steak Bar", "lat": 47.0457913, "slug": "wolf-burger-steak-bar-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.3082866, "name": "THE MEXICAN", "lat": 47.049249, "slug": "the-mexican-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 8.3053221, "name": "Restaurant Schiff", "lat": 47.0517049, "slug": "restaurant-schiff-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 8.3098439, "name": "Stiftung caf\u00e9 sowieso", "lat": 47.0592403, "slug": "stiftung-cafe-sowieso-luzern-6006"}, {"lon": 8.3141836, "name": "Restaurant LUCE", "lat": 47.0482326, "slug": "luce-luzern-6005"}, {"lon": 8.0884737, "name": "Grill-Restaurant BAUL\u00dc\u00dcT", "lat": 47.1638054, "slug": "grill-restaurant-bauluut-oberkirch-6208"}, {"lon": 8.3092897, "name": "BOLERO Restaurante", "lat": 47.0461829, "slug": "bolero-restaurante-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.3092461, "name": "Zur Werkstatt", "lat": 47.046741, "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 8.3078565, "name": "Ampersand", "lat": 47.0473052, "slug": "ampersand"}, {"lon": 8.4031876, "name": "Caf\u00e9 Vienna", "lat": 47.0272284, "slug": "cafe-vienna"}, {"lon": 8.5089914, "name": "Route twenty-six", "lat": 47.3904501, "slug": "route-twenty-six"}, {"lon": 8.2850707, "name": "gartenHAUS 1313", "lat": 47.0592636, "slug": "gartenhaus"}, {"lon": 8.3544549, "name": "Restaurant Kreuz", "lat": 47.1224466, "slug": "kreuz-inwil"}, {"lon": 8.2426284, "name": "Ace Cafe Luzern", "lat": 47.0916931, "slug": "ace-cafe"}, {"lon": 8.3069139, "name": "Blue Bar & Smoker's Lounge", "lat": 47.0490075, "slug": "blue-bar"}, {"lon": 8.3069139, "name": "Restaurant Pacifico", "lat": 47.0490075, "slug": "pacifico"}, {"lon": 8.3127185, "name": "Rosstall", "lat": 47.0845858, "slug": "rosstall"}, {"lon": 8.3118311, "name": "Seebar", "lat": 47.0503196, "slug": "seebar"}, {"lon": 7.9891192, "name": "Restaurant Sternen", "lat": 47.1204848, "slug": "restaurant-sternen-willisau"}, {"lon": 8.3023717, "name": "PAVAROTTI", "lat": 47.0509658, "slug": "pavarotti"}, {"lon": 8.2896128, "name": "Die G\u00fctsch Bar im Hotel Ch\u00e2teau G\u00fctsch", "lat": 47.052885, "slug": "die-gutsch-bar"}, {"lon": 8.2746056, "name": "VISCOSE Eventbar", "lat": 47.0736071, "slug": "viscose-eventbar"}, {"lon": 8.4078081, "name": "Restaurant Br\u00e4nte im Swiss-Chalet", "lat": 47.0655693, "slug": "restaurant-brante"}, {"lon": 8.3170676, "name": "Restaurant Olivo", "lat": 47.0550383, "slug": "restaurant-olivo"}, {"lon": 8.3164986, "name": "Quai4", "lat": 47.0468117, "slug": "restaurant-quai4"}, {"lon": 8.0986226, "name": "Weibel B\u00e4ckerei und Gastronomie", "lat": 47.1713158, "slug": "weibel"}, {"lon": 8.3020072, "name": "Unicum im R\u00fctli", "lat": 47.0499711, "slug": "unicum-im-rutli"}, {"lon": 8.314523, "name": "Grand Hotel National", "lat": 47.0547789, "slug": "grand-hotel-national"}, {"lon": 8.3028745, "name": "Restaurant Schl\u00fcssel", "lat": 47.0498836, "slug": "restaurant-schlussel"}, {"lon": 8.4372203, "name": "SeeHotel Gotthard", "lat": 47.0319717, "slug": "seehotel-gotthard"}, {"lon": 8.3196309, "name": "Hemingway Rum Lounge", "lat": 47.0564309, "slug": "hemingway-rum-lounge"}, {"lon": 8.0381179, "name": "Gepsi Bar", "lat": 46.6234801, "slug": "gepsi-bar-im-eiger-selfness-hotel"}, {"lon": 8.1386167, "name": "Gasthaus Krone", "lat": 47.1318746, "slug": "gasthaus-krone-"}, {"lon": 8.4707441, "name": "Hotel Nidwaldnerhof", "lat": 46.9696883, "slug": "hotel-nidwaldnerhof"}, {"lon": 8.2945011, "name": "VEGAS Club", "lat": 47.0233014, "slug": "vegas-club"}, {"lon": 8.2722874, "name": "feRUS Bar & Grill", "lat": 47.0871081, "slug": "ferus-hotel-l-bar-l-grill"}, {"lon": 8.3028788, "name": "Stern Luzern", "lat": 47.0493348, "slug": "stern-luzern"}, {"lon": 8.3020049, "name": "Restaurant feingut", "lat": 47.059015, "slug": "restaurant-feingut-luzerner-kantonsspital"}, {"lon": 8.4309329, "name": "Restaurant Zee", "lat": 47.0318024, "slug": "restaurant-zee"}, {"lon": 8.2894878, "name": "China Restaurant Jialu", "lat": 47.1666764, "slug": "china-restaurant-jialu-2012"}, {"lon": 8.129028, "name": "Restaurant Sempia", "lat": 47.1396725, "slug": "seminarhotel-sempachersee-2"}, {"lon": 8.312285, "name": "Scolarest Uni Luzern PHZ", "lat": 47.049819, "slug": "scolarest-uni-luzern-phz"}, {"lon": 8.1355163, "name": "Restaurant Bahnh\u00f6fli", "lat": 47.1357925, "slug": "restaurant-bahnhofli"}, {"lon": 8.1969863, "name": "Caff\u00e8 Bistro La Pista", "lat": 47.1163877, "slug": "caffe-bistro-la-pista"}, {"lon": 8.3064992, "name": "Daniele Winebar & Lounge", "lat": 47.0467473, "slug": "daniele-winebar-restaurant-lounge"}, {"lon": 8.1109893, "name": "El Mosquito", "lat": 47.1718739, "slug": "el-mosquito"}, {"lon": 8.166852, "name": "Sonne Balance Hotel am See", "lat": 47.1504855, "slug": "sonne-balance-hotel-am-see"}, {"lon": 8.3099578, "name": "Restaurant Pavillon", "lat": 47.0539345, "slug": "restaurant-pavillon-hotel-schweizerhof-luzern"}, {"lon": 8.31001, "name": "LUZ Seebistro", "lat": 47.05104, "slug": "luz-seebistro"}, {"lon": 8.3251353, "name": "Caf\u00e9 C\u00e9sar Bar", "lat": 47.0551437, "slug": "caf-c-sar-bar"}, {"lon": 8.307199, "name": "Basilico Luzern", "lat": 47.047873, "slug": "basilico-luzern"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.