Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Yoya Pitabar

Clarastrasse 13, 4058 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

Middle Eastern

Kinooris Bar GmbH

Kanonengasse 15, 4410 Liestal

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 5 p.m.

Les Garecons

Schwarzwaldallee 200, 4058 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 9 a.m.

Fusion

LA Restaurant

St. Johanns-Vorstadt 13, 4056 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 6 p.m.

Restaurant Besenstiel

Klosterberg 2, 4051 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

French, Italian, Mediterranean

KLARA

Clarastrasse 13, 4058 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

African, American, Argentinean

Perron

Vogesenplatz 1, 4056 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11 a.m.

Roter Bären

Ochsengasse 17, 4056 Basel

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 12:30 a.m.

Fusion

Brasserie Steiger

Münzgasse 12, 4051 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 9 a.m.

French, Mediterranean

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Classic

Reserve Online

Das Gourmet

Hauptstrasse 3, 5505 Brunegg

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 7:30 a.m.

French, Swiss

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Fine Dining

GABRI`S PASTA RISTORANTINO

Rheingase 49, 4058 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

Italian

Baltazar Bar

Steinenbachgässlein 34, 4051 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 5 p.m.

  • Outdoor

Fusion

Restaurant Röschenzerhof

Oberdorfstrasse 8, 4244 Röschenz

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11 a.m.

European, French, Italian

Damatti Bar Basel

Kirchgasse 1, 4058 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.

Italian

Tender and Loins

Hochbergerstrasse 70, 4057 Basel

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11:30 a.m.

  • Kid friendly

American

[{"name": "Yoya Pitabar", "lat": 47.5624018, "lon": 7.5954759, "slug": "yoya-pitabar-basel-4058"}, {"name": "Kinooris Bar GmbH", "lat": 47.4842459, "lon": 7.7359968, "slug": "kinooris-bar-gmbh-liestal-4410"}, {"name": "Les Garecons", "lat": 47.5673897, "lon": 7.6070845, "slug": "les-garecons-basel-4058"}, {"name": "LA Restaurant", "lat": 47.5627742, "lon": 7.5847739, "slug": "la-restaurant-basel-4056"}, {"name": "Restaurant Besenstiel", "lat": 47.5522592, "lon": 7.5899213, "slug": "restaurant-besenstiel-basel-4051"}, {"name": "KLARA", "lat": 47.5624018, "lon": 7.5954759, "slug": "klara-basel-4058"}, {"name": "Perron", "lat": 47.5703242, "lon": 7.5726366, "slug": "perron-basel-4056"}, {"name": "Roter B\u00e4ren", "lat": 47.5616842, "lon": 7.5914382, "slug": "roter-baren-basel-4056"}, {"name": "Brasserie Steiger", "lat": 47.5572833, "lon": 7.586802, "slug": "brasserie-steiger-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Das Gourmet", "lat": 47.4175362, "lon": 8.2146012, "slug": "romantik-hotel-zu-den-drei-sternen-brunegg-5505"}, {"name": "GABRI`S PASTA RISTORANTINO", "lat": 47.559214, "lon": 7.593429, "slug": "gabris-pasta-ristorantino-basel-4058"}, {"name": "Baltazar Bar", "lat": 47.552371, "lon": 7.587544, "slug": "baltazar-bar-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Restaurant R\u00f6schenzerhof", "lat": 47.425326, "lon": 7.475389, "slug": "restaurant-roschenzerhof-roschenz-4244"}, {"name": "Damatti Bar Basel", "lat": 47.559686, "lon": 7.596732, "slug": "damatti-bar-basel-basel-4058"}, {"name": "Tender and Loins", "lat": 47.579961, "lon": 7.595718, "slug": "odemus-gastronomie-ag-tender-and-loins-basel-4057"}, {"name": "Franky's BBQ", "lat": 47.450406, "lon": 7.515451, "slug": "frankys-bbq-blauen-4223"}, {"name": "Bug a Thai", "lat": 47.562459, "lon": 7.595512, "slug": "bug-a-thai-basel-4058"}, {"name": "herzlich vegetarisches Restaurant & Takeaway", "lat": 47.483534, "lon": 7.73518, "slug": "herzlich-vegetarisches-restaurant-takeaway-liestal-4410"}, {"name": "Restaurant S\u00e4ge", "lat": 47.468932, "lon": 7.898996, "slug": "restaurant-sage-rothenfluh-4467"}, {"name": "SAPORI DEL SUD", "lat": 47.55738, "lon": 7.58275, "slug": "sapori-del-sud-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Simply im R\u00f6ssli", "lat": 47.422235, "lon": 7.500708, "slug": "simply-gastro-ag-simply-im-rossli-laufen-4242"}, {"name": "Carbone Caff\u00e8-Bar e Locanda", "lat": 47.51384, "lon": 7.55596, "slug": "carbone-caffe-bar-e-locanda-oberwil-4104"}, {"name": "Weinbar invino", "lat": 47.555158, "lon": 7.59268, "slug": "weinbar-invino-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Bierrevier", "lat": 47.549294, "lon": 7.587082, "slug": "bierrevier-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Nooch Asian Kitchen", "lat": 47.555343, "lon": 7.58896, "slug": "nooch-asian-kitchen-basel-4001"}, {"name": "VITO", "lat": 47.544758, "lon": 7.589176, "slug": "vito-basel-138"}, {"name": "roots", "lat": 47.569926, "lon": 7.583037, "slug": "roots-basel-4056"}, {"name": "Zum Gifth\u00fcttli", "lat": 47.558177, "lon": 7.586842, "slug": "zum-gifthuttli-basel-4051"}, {"name": "soho basel", "lat": 47.5525891, "lon": 7.5883964, "slug": "soho-basel-basel-4051"}, {"name": "Restaurant Filini", "lat": 47.551103, "lon": 7.5888847, "slug": "restaurant-filini-basel-4001"}, {"name": "Bar Rouge", "lat": 47.5654391, "lon": 7.5989813, "slug": "bar-rouge-basel-4058"}, {"name": "Wirtschaft Heyer", "lat": 47.5056001, "lon": 7.5177574, "slug": "wirtschaft-heyer-biel-benken-4105"}, {"name": "Meat & Greet Foodtruck", "lat": 47.4854272, "lon": 7.6033475, "slug": "meat-greet-foodtruck-aesch-4147"}, {"name": "Restaurant Muehle", "lat": 47.5488105, "lon": 7.536246, "slug": "restaurant-muehle-allschwil-4123"}, {"name": "Restaurant Sissacherfluh", "lat": 47.48281, "lon": 7.8174526, "slug": "restaurant-sissacherfluh-sissach-4450"}, {"name": "Restaurant Rhywyera", "lat": 47.5610828, "lon": 7.5905595, "slug": "rhywyera"}, {"name": "Restaurant Caspar's", "lat": 47.5486992, "lon": 7.5899664, "slug": "caspars"}, {"name": "Rhypark", "lat": 47.5702178, "lon": 7.5829427, "slug": "rhypark"}, {"name": "Restaurant Kornhaus", "lat": 47.5564244, "lon": 7.5832124, "slug": "kornhaus"}, {"name": "BIO Restaurant Landhof", "lat": 47.5247133, "lon": 7.6968797, "slug": "bio-restaurant-landhof"}, {"name": "Cupcake Affair Z\u00fcrich", "lat": 47.3735034, "lon": 8.5445046, "slug": "cupcake-affair"}, {"name": "Restaurant Zum Braunen Mutz", "lat": 47.5541965, "lon": 7.5888648, "slug": "zum-braunen-mutz"}, {"name": "Landgasthof Hirschen", "lat": 47.4131544, "lon": 7.8113527, "slug": "landgasthof-hirschen"}, {"name": "Die Rollende Gelateria", "lat": 47.4705945, "lon": 7.8028714, "slug": "die-rollende-gelateria"}, {"name": "Restaurant Schl\u00fcsselzunft", "lat": 47.5571395, "lon": 7.5892407, "slug": "restaurant-schlusselzunft"}, {"name": "Ristorante Arte Giardino im Universit\u00e4tsspital", "lat": 47.5624682, "lon": 7.5832022, "slug": "ristorante-arte-giardino"}, {"name": "Restaurant Bergmatten", "lat": 47.463333, "lon": 7.50922, "slug": "restaurant-bergmatten"}, {"name": "1777 - Kaffee, Restaurant, Bar", "lat": 47.5570123, "lon": 7.5877446, "slug": "1777"}, {"name": "Restaurant Rubino", "lat": 47.5545547, "lon": 7.5927269, "slug": "restaurant-rubino"}, {"name": "St. Albaneck", "lat": 47.554174, "lon": 7.5984846, "slug": "st-albaneck"}, {"name": "escasano", "lat": 47.5437382, "lon": 7.591931, "slug": "escasano"}, {"name": "Negishi - Sushi Bar", "lat": 47.4989673, "lon": 8.7232768, "slug": "negishi-sushi-bar-"}, {"name": "fr\u00fchling", "lat": 47.5677744, "lon": 7.590366, "slug": "fruhling"}, {"name": "Mister Wong", "lat": 47.5551404, "lon": 7.5887092, "slug": "mister-wong"}, {"name": "800\u00b0 Premium Steakhouse", "lat": 47.565966, "lon": 7.5975764, "slug": "800-premium-steakhouse"}, {"name": "fresh Restaurant & Lounge", "lat": 47.4702757, "lon": 7.5966124, "slug": "fresh-restaurant-lounge"}, {"name": "SUD Grand Caf\u00e9 Bar", "lat": 47.5581365, "lon": 7.6011803, "slug": "sud-ag"}, {"name": "KOHLMANNS - essen und trinken", "lat": 47.5542491, "lon": 7.5893577, "slug": "kohlmanns-essen-und-trinken-2"}, {"name": "Volkshaus Basel", "lat": 47.5611751, "lon": 7.5936662, "slug": "volkshaus-basel"}, {"name": "Aquabasilea", "lat": 47.5251082, "lon": 7.6821245, "slug": "aquabasilea"}, {"name": "PANE-CON-CARNE", "lat": 47.5517267, "lon": 7.5925389, "slug": "pane-con-carne-2"}, {"name": "Zur Wanderruh", "lat": 47.5426081, "lon": 7.5917157, "slug": "zur-wanderruh"}, {"name": "Hotel Restaurant Emmental / Tschanz kocht!", "lat": 46.761781, "lon": 7.6291342, "slug": "hotel-restaurant-emmental-tschanz-kocht"}, {"name": "Cafeteria Binet\u00e4li", "lat": 47.4882937, "lon": 7.7214235, "slug": "cafeteria-binet-li-1"}, {"name": "Restaurant Bel Etage", "lat": 47.5561763, "lon": 7.585233, "slug": "kultur-und-gasthaus-der-teufelhof-basel"}, {"name": "Restaurant Parterre", "lat": 47.5699813, "lon": 7.5903001, "slug": "restaurant-parterre"}, {"name": "Minamoto", "lat": 47.5660716, "lon": 7.6071704, "slug": "minamoto"}, {"name": "Restaurant Filou", "lat": 47.56378, "lon": 7.60079, "slug": "restaurant-filou"}, {"name": "Osteria TRE", "lat": 47.4597485, "lon": 7.7420535, "slug": "osteria-tre"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.