Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Brasserie & Bar L'Amant

Kalandergasse 1, 8045 Zürich

open

Asian, French

KLARA

Clarastrasse 13, 4058 Basel

open

African, American, Argentinean

OX Asian Cuisine

Hafenstrasse 4, 8853 Lachen SZ

Asian, Thai

Samses

Langstrasse 231, 8005 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 5 p.m.

Asian, European, Mediterranean

Platte 14

Plattenstrasse 14/20, 8032 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 7:30 a.m.

Asian, Austrian, European

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
On the Move

Cafe Bar Black1966

Färberstrasse 6, 8008 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 9:30 a.m.

Asian, European, French

6.0
1 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Coffee&Bistro

POPUP am See

Seeburgstrasse 72, 6006 Luzern

open

African, American, Arabic

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Activity

Reserve Online

Mundo del Gusto

Bülacherstrasse, 8424 Embrach

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

African, American, Arabic

Bug a Thai

Clarastrasse 13, 4058 Basel

open

Asian

YUMA

Badenerstrasse 120, 8004 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

Arabic, Asian, Chinese

Restaurant Säge

Säge 119, 4467 Rothenfluh

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Kid friendly

American, Asian, Caribbean

Asiaway

Archplatz 2, 8400 Winterthur

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11 a.m.

Asian

Restaurant Shilla

Badenerstrasse 505, 8048 Zürich

open

Asian

Chez Oskar

Hohlstrasse 485, 8048 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 7 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Kid friendly

Asian, French, Swiss

5.9
127 Ratings

2nd
2019
On the Move

Reserve Online

[{"lon": 8.5231416, "name": "Brasserie & Bar L'Amant", "lat": 47.359155, "slug": "brasserie-bar-lamant-zurich-8045"}, {"lon": 7.5954759, "name": "KLARA", "lat": 47.5624018, "slug": "klara-basel-4058"}, {"lon": 8.8516126, "name": "OX Asian Cuisine", "lat": 47.1934142, "slug": "ox-asian-cuisine-lachen-sz-8853"}, {"lon": 8.5307257, "name": "Samses", "lat": 47.38387, "slug": "samses-zurich-8005"}, {"lon": 8.526451, "name": "Taj Palace Indian Cuisine", "lat": 47.3909196, "slug": "taj-palace-indian-cuisine-zurich-8037"}, {"lon": 8.5526537, "name": "Platte 14", "lat": 47.3741339, "slug": "platte-14-zurich-8032"}, {"lon": 8.5488245, "name": "Cafe Bar Black1966", "lat": 47.361645, "slug": "cafe-bar-black1966-zurich-8008"}, {"lon": 8.3501455, "name": "POPUP am See", "lat": 47.0426814, "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006"}, {"lon": 8.581066, "name": "Mundo del Gusto", "lat": 47.515841, "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"lon": 7.595512, "name": "Bug a Thai", "lat": 47.562459, "slug": "bug-a-thai-basel-4058"}, {"lon": 8.523739, "name": "YUMA", "lat": 47.374427, "slug": "yuma-zurich-8004"}, {"lon": 7.898996, "name": "Restaurant S\u00e4ge", "lat": 47.468932, "slug": "restaurant-sage-rothenfluh-4467"}, {"lon": 8.724747, "name": "Asiaway", "lat": 47.4498216, "slug": "asiaway-winterthur-8400"}, {"lon": 8.5026555, "name": "Restaurant Shilla", "lat": 47.38152, "slug": "restaurant-shilla-zurich-8048"}, {"lon": 8.495263, "name": "Chez Oskar", "lat": 47.388894, "slug": "chez-oskar-zurich-8048"}, {"lon": 7.6233427, "name": "Quartierbeiz 13", "lat": 46.7522806, "slug": "quartierbeiz-13-thun-3600"}, {"lon": 8.262645, "name": "Kupferkessel", "lat": 47.224083, "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"lon": 8.304335, "name": "Restaurant Opus", "lat": 47.050684, "slug": "restaurant-opus-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 9.371096, "name": "tibits St. Gallen", "lat": 47.422942, "slug": "tibits-st-gallen-st-gallen-9000"}, {"lon": 8.539782, "name": "Widder Bar & Kitchen", "lat": 47.372231, "slug": "widder-bar-kitchen-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 6.846913, "name": "Ze Fork", "lat": 46.458075, "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800"}, {"lon": 8.398377, "name": "Spices Kitchen & Terrace", "lat": 47.000383, "slug": "spices-kitchen-terrace-obburgen-6363"}, {"lon": 8.5386918, "name": "PIC-CHIC", "lat": 47.3728752, "slug": "pic-chic-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 6.632391, "name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "lat": 46.520281, "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"lon": 8.8952208, "name": "Gasthof zum goldenen Kreuz", "lat": 47.5542101, "slug": "gasthof-zum-goldenen-kreuz-frauenfeld-8500"}, {"lon": 8.3092461, "name": "Zur Werkstatt", "lat": 47.046741, "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 7.4556562, "name": "Caf\u00e9 Restaurant Treff", "lat": 46.9488059, "slug": "cafe-restaurant-treff"}, {"lon": 8.7353051, "name": "Restaurant Villa Sunneschy", "lat": 47.2342245, "slug": "sunneschy"}, {"lon": 8.5211961, "name": "CU Restaurant, Bar & Lounge", "lat": 47.1731724, "slug": "cu-restaurant-bar-lounge"}, {"lon": 8.6350952, "name": "tuck-tuck", "lat": 47.3713232, "slug": "tuck-tuck-fallanden-8117"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.