Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads

Löwenstrasse 11, 8001 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Kid friendly

American, Mexican

Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads

Binzallee 4, 8055 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 7 a.m.

  • Outdoor

American, Mexican

5.9
475 Ratings

3rd
2017
On the Move

THE MEXICAN

Frankenstrasse 6a, 6003 Luzern

open

Mexican

Zur Werkstatt

Waldstätterstrasse 18, 6003 Luzern

open

African, American, Arabic

5.8
1034 Ratings

2nd
2017
Trend

Reserve Online

tuck-tuck

Zuerichstrasse 7, 8117 Fällanden

open

Asian, European, Italian

5.8
8 Ratings

master

[{"lat": 47.5624018, "lon": 7.5954759, "name": "KLARA", "slug": "klara-basel-4058"}, {"lat": 47.3741339, "lon": 8.5526537, "name": "Platte 14", "slug": "platte-14-zurich-8032"}, {"lat": 47.3820613, "lon": 8.531849, "name": "LA Brea SoCal Tacos", "slug": "la-brea-socal-tacos-zurich-8005"}, {"lat": 47.0426814, "lon": 8.3501455, "name": "POPUP am See", "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006"}, {"lat": 47.385806, "lon": 8.541982, "name": "El Alebrije", "slug": "el-alebrije-zurich-8006"}, {"lat": 47.515841, "lon": 8.581066, "name": "Mundo del Gusto", "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"lat": 47.037296, "lon": 8.185507, "name": "Old Brewery", "slug": "old-brewery-malters-6102"}, {"lat": 47.423851, "lon": 9.087905, "name": "Restaurant Krone", "slug": "restaurant-krone-9243-9243"}, {"lat": 47.048983, "lon": 8.306756, "name": "Boca Grande Luzern", "slug": "boca-grande-luzern-luzern-6002"}, {"lat": 47.224083, "lon": 8.262645, "name": "Kupferkessel", "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"lat": 46.206983, "lon": 7.867184, "name": "Bergrestaurant Hannigalp", "slug": "bergrestaurant-hannigalp-grachen-3925"}, {"lat": 46.458075, "lon": 6.846913, "name": "Ze Fork", "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800"}, {"lat": 46.958137, "lon": 7.481799, "name": "The Lunchbox", "slug": "the-lunchbox-gmbh-ostermundigen-3072"}, {"lat": 47.3728752, "lon": 8.5386918, "name": "PIC-CHIC", "slug": "pic-chic-zurich-8001"}, {"lat": 46.520281, "lon": 6.632391, "name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"lat": 47.3736683, "lon": 8.5347489, "name": "Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads", "slug": "zapote-californian-burritos-salads-zurich-8001"}, {"lat": 47.3633813, "lon": 8.5173459, "name": "Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads", "slug": "zapote-californian-burritos-salads-zurich-8055"}, {"lat": 47.049249, "lon": 8.3082866, "name": "THE MEXICAN", "slug": "the-mexican-luzern-6004"}, {"lat": 47.046741, "lon": 8.3092461, "name": "Zur Werkstatt", "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"lat": 47.3713232, "lon": 8.6350952, "name": "tuck-tuck", "slug": "tuck-tuck-fallanden-8117"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.