Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Sir Andrew`s Restaurant

Andreasstrasse 70, 8050 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 5 p.m.

American, Mexican

KLARA

Clarastrasse 13, 4058 Basel

open

African, American, Argentinean

Restaurant Rampe

Sennweidstrasse 1b, 8608 Bubikon

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11 a.m.

Mexican, Swiss, Thai

0.0
0 Ratings

2020
Nominee
Classic

Reserve Online

Platte 14

Plattenstrasse 14/20, 8032 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 7:30 a.m.

Asian, Austrian, European

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
On the Move

LA Brea SoCal Tacos

Josefstrasse 59, 8005 Zürich

open

American, Fusion, Mexican

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
International

Reserve Online

POPUP am See

Seeburgstrasse 72, 6006 Luzern

open

African, American, Arabic

0.0
0 Ratings

Newcomer

2020
Nominee
Activity

Reserve Online

El Alebrije

Weinbergstrasse 107, 8006 Zürich

open

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

Mexican

5.9
388 Ratings

2nd
2019
International

Mundo del Gusto

Bülacherstrasse, 8424 Embrach

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

African, American, Arabic

Old Brewery

Luzernstrasse 102, 6102 Malters

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Kid friendly

American, Mexican

Restaurant Krone

Kronenstrasse 5, 9243 Jonschwil

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.

Mexican, Swiss

Boca Grande Luzern

Pilatusstrasse 15, 6002 Luzern

open

Mexican

6.0
161 Ratings

2nd
2019
Bar&Lounge

Reserve Online

Kupferkessel

Cornelistrasse 1, 6285 Hitzkirch

closed
Opens again on Monday at 8 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot

American, Argentinean, Asian

Bergrestaurant Hannigalp

Hannigalp, 3925 Grächen

closed
Opens again on Monday at 8 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor
  • Kid friendly

European, Mexican, Swiss

5.8
156 Ratings

2nd
2018
Activity

Ze Fork

Rue du Léman 2, 1800 Vevey

open

  • Outdoor

African, American, Arabic

The Lunchbox

Poststrasse 23, 3072 Ostermundigen

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11:30 a.m.

  • Schweizer Fleisch

American, European, Mexican

[{"name": "Sir Andrew`s Restaurant", "lat": 47.4129683, "lon": 8.5545395, "slug": "sektor11-zurich-8050"}, {"name": "KLARA", "lat": 47.5624018, "lon": 7.5954759, "slug": "klara-basel-4058"}, {"name": "Restaurant Rampe", "lat": 47.2725156, "lon": 8.8222573, "slug": "restaurant-rampe-bubikon-8608"}, {"name": "Platte 14", "lat": 47.3741339, "lon": 8.5526537, "slug": "platte-14-zurich-8032"}, {"name": "LA Brea SoCal Tacos", "lat": 47.3820613, "lon": 8.531849, "slug": "la-brea-socal-tacos-zurich-8005"}, {"name": "POPUP am See", "lat": 47.0426814, "lon": 8.3501455, "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006"}, {"name": "El Alebrije", "lat": 47.385806, "lon": 8.541982, "slug": "el-alebrije-zurich-8006"}, {"name": "Mundo del Gusto", "lat": 47.515841, "lon": 8.581066, "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"name": "Old Brewery", "lat": 47.037296, "lon": 8.185507, "slug": "old-brewery-malters-6102"}, {"name": "Restaurant Krone", "lat": 47.423851, "lon": 9.087905, "slug": "restaurant-krone-9243-9243"}, {"name": "Boca Grande Luzern", "lat": 47.048983, "lon": 8.306756, "slug": "boca-grande-luzern-luzern-6002"}, {"name": "Kupferkessel", "lat": 47.224083, "lon": 8.262645, "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"name": "Bergrestaurant Hannigalp", "lat": 46.206983, "lon": 7.867184, "slug": "bergrestaurant-hannigalp-grachen-3925"}, {"name": "Ze Fork", "lat": 46.458075, "lon": 6.846913, "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800"}, {"name": "The Lunchbox", "lat": 46.958137, "lon": 7.481799, "slug": "the-lunchbox-gmbh-ostermundigen-3072"}, {"name": "PIC-CHIC", "lat": 47.3728752, "lon": 8.5386918, "slug": "pic-chic-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "lat": 46.520281, "lon": 6.632391, "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"name": "Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads", "lat": 47.3736683, "lon": 8.5347489, "slug": "zapote-californian-burritos-salads-zurich-8001"}, {"name": "Zapote - Californian Burritos & Salads", "lat": 47.3633813, "lon": 8.5173459, "slug": "zapote-californian-burritos-salads-zurich-8055"}, {"name": "THE MEXICAN", "lat": 47.049249, "lon": 8.3082866, "slug": "the-mexican-luzern-6004"}, {"name": "Zur Werkstatt", "lat": 47.046741, "lon": 8.3092461, "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"name": "tuck-tuck", "lat": 47.3713232, "lon": 8.6350952, "slug": "tuck-tuck-fallanden-8117"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.