Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Rinderberg Swiss Alpine Lodge

Rinderbergstrasse 26, 3770 Zweisimmen

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

Mediterranean, Swiss

6.0
77 Ratings

2019
Best of
Activity

Reserve Online

Chesa Stüva Colani

Via Principela 20 A, 7523 Madulain

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.

European, Fusion, Italian

5.9
17 Ratings

2019
Best of
Fine Dining

Reserve Online

Ô Capitaine

Herzogstrasse 12, 3014 Bern

open

Mediterranean

5.9
27 Ratings

2019
Best of
Bar&Lounge

Confiserie Bachmann

Bahnhofstrasse 89, 8001 Zürich

open

  • Schweizer Brot

European, French, Italian

5.8
419 Ratings

Newcomer

2nd
2019
Coffee&Bistro

Mundo del Gusto

Bülacherstrasse, 8424 Embrach

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

African, American, Arabic

5.8
89 Ratings

2019
Best of
On the Move

Reserve Online

Restaurant TURBINENHAUS

Am Wasser 55, 8049 Zürich

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Kid friendly

Mediterranean, Swiss

5.8
10 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Classic

Reserve Online

Restaurant Säge

Säge 119, 4467 Rothenfluh

closed
Opens again on Wednesday at 9 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Kid friendly

American, Asian, European

5.9
239 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Classic

Ristorante Bottega del Vino

Via Bernardino Luini 13, 6600 Locarno

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Gastro Toilet

Italian, Mediterranean, Swiss

6.0
4 Ratings

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

fischbeiz alte Post

Rheingasse 6, 5466 Kaiserstuhl

closed
Opens again on Thursday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

European, French, Mediterranean

5.8
165 Ratings

2019
Best of
Classic

Reserve Online

Pizzeria La Baracca

Theaterstrasse 7, 6004 Luzern

open

  • Kid friendly

Italian, Mediterranean

5.7
54 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
International

Reserve Online

Kupferkessel

Cornelistrasse 1, 6285 Hitzkirch

open

  • Schweizer Brot

American, Argentinean, Asian

5.9
345 Ratings

2019
Best of
On the Move

Colombo

Bahnhofstrasse 20, 5400 Baden

open

  • Outdoor

American, Fusion, Mediterranean

5.8
23 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
International

Reserve Online

Restaurant Opus

Bahnhofstrasse 16, 6003 Luzern

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Outdoor
  • Kid friendly
  • Gastro Toilet

Asian, Italian, Mediterranean

5.8
414 Ratings

2nd
2018
Classic

Reserve Online

[{"name": "Restaurant Krone Faichrueti", "slug": "restaurant-krone-faichrueti-pfaffikon-8330", "lon": 8.7596741, "lat": 47.3597014}, {"name": "Restaurant Besenstiel", "slug": "restaurant-besenstiel-basel-4051", "lon": 7.5899213, "lat": 47.5522592}, {"name": "Osteria Vista", "slug": "osteria-vista-lachen-sz-8853", "lon": 8.8516126, "lat": 47.1934142}, {"name": "Restaurant Oliveiras", "slug": "restaurant-oliveiras-lachen-8853", "lon": 8.8500483, "lat": 47.190233}, {"name": "Daizy", "slug": "daizy-zurich-8045", "lon": 8.5124003, "lat": 47.3632393}, {"name": "Restaurant OLEA", "slug": "restaurant-olea-pfaffikon-sz-8808-2", "lon": 8.7898047, "lat": 47.2033036}, {"name": "Restaurant Lavande", "slug": "restaurant-lavande-hotel-aarehof-wildegg-5103", "lon": 8.163849, "lat": 47.4149336}, {"name": "Landgasthof B\u00e4ren Madiswil", "slug": "landgasthof-baren-madiswil-madiswil-4934", "lon": 7.7965482, "lat": 47.1675954}, {"name": "Osteria Chiara", "slug": "osteria-ticino-6600", "lon": 8.8060462, "lat": 46.1719034}, {"name": "Hardwald Brewhouse", "slug": "hardwald-brewhouse-wallisellen-8304", "lon": 8.6027648, "lat": 47.4038666}, {"name": "POPUP am See", "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006", "lon": 8.3501455, "lat": 47.0426814}, {"name": "Restaurant Moosalp", "slug": "restaurant-moosalp-ag-torbel-3923", "lon": 7.829733, "lat": 46.250837}, {"name": "Restaurant Salmen", "slug": "restaurant-salmen-olten-4600", "lon": 7.899526, "lat": 47.350833}, {"name": "Ristorante Volare", "slug": "ristorante-volare-waltenschwil-5622", "lon": 8.303445, "lat": 47.335126}, {"name": "Restaurant Twist", "slug": "restaurant-twist-arosa-7050", "lon": 9.684376, "lat": 46.783461}, {"name": "Rinderberg Swiss Alpine Lodge", "slug": "rinderberg-swiss-alpine-lodge-zweisimmen-3770", "lon": 7.362797, "lat": 46.525102}, {"name": "Chesa St\u00fcva Colani", "slug": "chesa-stuva-colani-madulain-7523", "lon": 9.937713, "lat": 46.586182}, {"name": "\u00d4 Capitaine", "slug": "o-capitaine-bern-3014", "lon": 7.455922, "lat": 46.958316}, {"name": "Confiserie Bachmann", "slug": "confiserie-bachmann-zurich-8001", "lon": 8.539474, "lat": 47.376536}, {"name": "Mundo del Gusto", "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424", "lon": 8.581066, "lat": 47.515841}, {"name": "Restaurant TURBINENHAUS", "slug": "restaurant-turbinenhaus-zurich-8049", "lon": 8.505447, "lat": 47.395386}, {"name": "Restaurant S\u00e4ge", "slug": "restaurant-sage-rothenfluh-4467", "lon": 7.898996, "lat": 47.468932}, {"name": "Ristorante Bottega del Vino", "slug": "ristorante-bottega-del-vino-locarno-6600", "lon": 8.796937, "lat": 46.168012}, {"name": "fischbeiz alte Post", "slug": "urs-schumacher-kaiserstuhl-5466", "lon": 8.418522, "lat": 47.569427}, {"name": "Pizzeria La Baracca", "slug": "pizzeria-la-baracca-luzern-6004", "lon": 8.306885, "lat": 47.050055}, {"name": "Kupferkessel", "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285", "lon": 8.262645, "lat": 47.224083}, {"name": "Colombo", "slug": "colombo-baden-5400", "lon": 8.307386, "lat": 47.474715}, {"name": "Restaurant & Lounge La Gloria", "slug": "restaurent-lounge-la-gloria-kemptthal-8310", "lon": 8.713861, "lat": 47.462742}, {"name": "Green Garden Restaurant & Bar", "slug": "green-garden-restaurant-bar-hildisrieden-6024", "lon": 8.213738, "lat": 47.15585}, {"name": "Restaurant Opus", "slug": "restaurant-opus-luzern-6003", "lon": 8.304335, "lat": 47.050684}, {"name": "FRISK FISK TRIVISANO", "slug": "frisk-fisk-trivisano-winterthur-8400", "lon": 8.727683, "lat": 47.498486}, {"name": "tibits St. Gallen", "slug": "tibits-st-gallen-st-gallen-9000", "lon": 9.371096, "lat": 47.422942}, {"name": "Dr. Oetker Caf\u00e9 Gugelhupf", "slug": "dr-oetker-cafe-gugelhupf-luzern-6003", "lon": 8.307792, "lat": 47.0461}, {"name": "Ze Fork", "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800", "lon": 6.846913, "lat": 46.458075}, {"name": "Locanda Barbarossa", "slug": "locanda-barbarossa-ascona-6612", "lon": 8.793203, "lat": 46.15231}, {"name": "Restaurant Aglio & Olio", "slug": "restaurant-aglio-olio-speicher-9042", "lon": 9.440849, "lat": 47.413213}, {"name": "CONTACT take a way", "slug": "contact-take-a-way-bern-3007", "lon": 7.435635, "lat": 46.940576}, {"name": "Osteria Carletti", "slug": "osteria-carletti-bedano-6930", "lon": 8.917731, "lat": 46.049885}, {"name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003", "lon": 6.632391, "lat": 46.520281}, {"name": "Terrasse Bar", "slug": "terrasse-bar-zurich-8001", "lon": 8.5446369, "lat": 47.3677542}, {"name": "Restaurant Altes Kl\u00f6sterli", "slug": "restaurant-altes-klosterli-zurich-8044", "lon": 8.575481, "lat": 47.387116}, {"name": "MET", "slug": "met-geneve-1204", "lon": 6.151896, "lat": 46.203523}, {"name": "Restaurant Hotel Uzwil", "slug": "hotel-restaurant-uzwil-uzwil-9240", "lon": 9.13169, "lat": 47.436441}, {"name": "Hotel Santana e Ristorante", "slug": "hotel-santana-e-ristorante-roveredo-6535", "lon": 9.127645, "lat": 46.230852}, {"name": "AYVERDI`S Schlotterbeck", "slug": "ayverdis-schlotterbeck-zurich-8003", "lon": 8.5061237, "lat": 47.3797742}, {"name": "Sch\u00f6nau Restaurant Bar", "slug": "schonau-restaurant-bar-zurich-8004", "lon": 8.5242727, "lat": 47.3783754}, {"name": "Tabla", "slug": "tabla-montagnola-6926", "lon": 8.9219085, "lat": 45.9891776}, {"name": "Herbs", "slug": "herbs-zurich-8002", "lon": 8.5359289, "lat": 47.3654731}, {"name": "Milchbar, das Gaumenfreudenhaus", "slug": "milchbar-das-gaumenfreudenhaus-zurich-8001", "lon": 8.5402712, "lat": 47.3690544}, {"name": "Rigiblick restaurant & dolce vita", "slug": "rigiblick-restaurant-dolce-vita-oberwil-bei-zug-6317", "lon": 8.5057929, "lat": 47.1463024}, {"name": "Restaurant Gotthardhof", "slug": "restaurant-gotthardhof-zug-6300", "lon": 8.5150323, "lat": 47.1721849}, {"name": "Giardino", "slug": "giardino-horn-9326", "lon": 9.4680864, "lat": 47.4946585}, {"name": "Bar Rouge", "slug": "bar-rouge-basel-4058", "lon": 7.5989813, "lat": 47.5654391}, {"name": "WOLF Burger & Steak Bar", "slug": "wolf-burger-steak-bar-luzern-6003", "lon": 8.3063618, "lat": 47.0457913}, {"name": "Ristorante La Tureta", "slug": "ristorante-la-tureta-bellinzona-giubiasco-6512", "lon": 9.0107887, "lat": 46.1703807}, {"name": "Restaurant la cuisine", "slug": "restaurant-la-cuisine-schonenwerd-bei-aarau-5012", "lon": 8.0015196, "lat": 47.371461}, {"name": "Le cheval blanc", "slug": "le-cheval-blanc-zofingen-4800", "lon": 7.9461924, "lat": 47.2872812}, {"name": "Grand Cafe", "slug": "grand-cafe-zug-6300", "lon": 8.516024, "lat": 47.1695931}, {"name": "Restaurant No Name", "slug": "restaurant-no-name-chur-7000", "lon": 9.5287293, "lat": 46.8547936}, {"name": "Osteria Centrale", "slug": "osteria-centrale-zurich-8037", "lon": 8.5304013, "lat": 47.3928511}, {"name": "Restaurant Bellavista", "slug": "restaurant-bellavista-zurich-8093", "lon": 8.5096296, "lat": 47.4104244}, {"name": "Gasthof L\u00f6wen", "slug": "gasthof-lowen-bubikon-bubikon-8608", "lon": 8.8186708, "lat": 47.2683881}, {"name": "Ristorante da Enzo", "slug": "ristorante-da-enzo-ponte-brolla-6652", "lon": 8.753715, "lat": 46.188425}, {"name": "PURO - The Social Club", "slug": "puro-the-social-club-zurich-8001", "lon": 8.5404589, "lat": 47.3693233}, {"name": "Ristorante Stazione", "slug": "ristorante-stazione-a-tesserete-tesserete-6950", "lon": 8.96651, "lat": 46.06652}, {"name": "Caff\u00e8tino-Vino", "slug": "caffetino-vino-richterswil-8805", "lon": 8.7054843, "lat": 47.2074454}, {"name": "AYVERDI'S Oerlikon", "slug": "ayverdis-oerlikon-8050", "lon": 8.5610677, "lat": 47.414738}, {"name": "AURORA", "slug": "aurora-gastro-ag-zurich-8001", "lon": 8.537996, "lat": 47.3732472}, {"name": "gasthaus am brunnen", "slug": "gasthaus-am-brunnen-valendas-7122", "lon": 9.282652, "lat": 46.7879892}, {"name": "Caschu Alp", "slug": "caschu-alp-boutique-design-hotel-stoos-6433", "lon": 8.6653604, "lat": 46.9764304}, {"name": "Restaurant LUCE", "slug": "luce-luzern-6005", "lon": 8.3141836, "lat": 47.0482326}, {"name": "Restaurant Sportzentrum Lenzerheide", "slug": "restaurant-sportzentrum-lenzerheide-lenzerheide-7078", "lon": 9.5564098, "lat": 46.733234}, {"name": "Gasthof zum goldenen Kreuz", "slug": "gasthof-zum-goldenen-kreuz-frauenfeld-8500", "lon": 8.8952208, "lat": 47.5542101}, {"name": "Zur Werkstatt", "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003", "lon": 8.3092461, "lat": 47.046741}, {"name": "GourmetBar", "slug": "gourmetbar-novotel-bern-expo", "lon": 7.4641547, "lat": 46.9586303}, {"name": "Caf\u00e9 Restaurant Treff", "slug": "cafe-restaurant-treff", "lon": 7.4556562, "lat": 46.9488059}, {"name": "Geschmackstr\u00e4ger", "slug": "geschmackstrager", "lon": 9.5402839, "lat": 47.4381401}, {"name": "Ristorante della Carr\u00e0", "slug": "ristorante-della-carra", "lon": 8.7683264, "lat": 46.1556107}, {"name": "Restaurant Villa Sunneschy", "slug": "sunneschy", "lon": 8.7353051, "lat": 47.2342245}, {"name": "Restaurant B\u00e4ren", "slug": "restaurant-baren-munsingen", "lon": 7.5614091, "lat": 46.8786693}, {"name": "Restaurant First", "slug": "restaurant-first", "lon": 8.7362762, "lat": 47.4372643}, {"name": "Casa Novo - Restaurante & Vinoteca", "slug": "casa-novo", "lon": 7.4576819, "lat": 46.949731}, {"name": "Tre Fratelli", "slug": "tre-fratelli", "lon": 8.5314256, "lat": 47.3924186}, {"name": "Restaurant Rubino", "slug": "restaurant-rubino", "lon": 7.5927269, "lat": 47.5545547}, {"name": "Restaurant Gartenhof", "slug": "restaurant-gartenhof-", "lon": 8.5256197, "lat": 47.3719856}, {"name": "Ustria Miracla", "slug": "ustria-miracla", "lon": 9.0578921, "lat": 46.7697497}, {"name": "CU Restaurant, Bar & Lounge", "slug": "cu-restaurant-bar-lounge", "lon": 8.5211961, "lat": 47.1731724}, {"name": "Restaurant Kronenst\u00fcbli", "slug": "restaurant-kronenst-bli", "lon": 9.9001772, "lat": 46.4946888}, {"name": "Sahlihuus", "slug": "sahlihuus", "lon": 7.4468395, "lat": 46.9289994}, {"name": "Seven Easy", "slug": "seven-easy", "lon": 8.7709946, "lat": 46.1530151}, {"name": "IL GRANO", "slug": "il-grano", "lon": 7.3737336, "lat": 47.1400184}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.