Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

117 Locations

Bernadette

Sechseläutenplatz 1, 8000 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Friday at 11:30 a.m.

European, Mediterranean, Swiss

Bären Buchsi

Bernstrasse 3, 3053 Münchenbuchsee

closed
Opens again on Friday at 11:30 a.m.

Mediterranean, Swiss

Restaurant ZUM WiiSTÜBLi

Im Spitzli 1, 8703 Erlenbach ZH

open

European, Mediterranean, Swiss

Restaurant Krone Faichrueti

Usterstrasse 105, 8330 Pfäffikon

closed
Opens again on Friday at 10:30 a.m.

Mediterranean

WOHNWERKSTATT ENGADIN

via Maistra 377, 7525 S-Chanf

closed
Opens again on Friday at 4 p.m.

European, French, Fusion

Restaurant Besenstiel

Klosterberg 2, 4051 Basel

closed
Opens again on Friday at 11:30 a.m.

French, Italian, Mediterranean

Osteria Vista

Hafenstrasse 4, 8853 Lachen SZ

open

Italian, Mediterranean

Daizy

Räffelstrasse 28, 8045 Zürich

open

Mediterranean, Middle Eastern

Schulrestaurant la CULTina

Seftigenstrasse 1, 3007 Bern

open

African, Arabic, Asian

Gasthof National

Weissensteinstrasse, 28, 4513 Langendorf

open

Mediterranean, Swiss

Restaurant Lavande

Bahnhofstrasse 5, 5103 Wildegg

open

Mediterranean

POPUP am See

Seeburgstrasse 72, 6006 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Friday at 6 p.m.

  • Outdoor

African, American, Arabic

[{"lat": 47.3658183, "name": "Bernadette", "lon": 8.5460528, "slug": "bernadette-zurich-8000"}, {"lat": 47.4661043, "name": "La Moka Caf\u00e8 Bar Restaurant", "lon": 9.0476608, "slug": "la-moka-cafe-bar-restaurant-wil-9500"}, {"lat": 47.0214825, "name": "B\u00e4ren Buchsi", "lon": 7.4508469, "slug": "baren-buchsi-munchenbuchsee-3053"}, {"lat": 47.3000798, "name": "Restaurant ZUM WiiST\u00dcBLi", "lon": 8.5953179, "slug": "restaurant-zum-wiistubli-co-senevita-az-gehren-erlenbach-zh-8703"}, {"lat": 47.17238, "name": "Parkhotel Zug Restaurant", "lon": 8.5189479, "slug": "parkhotel-zug-restaurant-zug-6302"}, {"lat": 47.3597014, "name": "Restaurant Krone Faichrueti", "lon": 8.7596741, "slug": "restaurant-krone-faichrueti-pfaffikon-8330"}, {"lat": 46.6155697, "name": "WOHNWERKSTATT ENGADIN", "lon": 9.9898925, "slug": "wohnwerkstatt-engadin-s-chanf-7525"}, {"lat": 47.5522592, "name": "Restaurant Besenstiel", "lon": 7.5899213, "slug": "restaurant-besenstiel-basel-4051"}, {"lat": 47.3875141, "name": "Restaurant Triangolo", "lon": 8.488101, "slug": "restaurant-triangolo-zurich-8048"}, {"lat": 47.1934142, "name": "Osteria Vista", "lon": 8.8516126, "slug": "osteria-vista-lachen-sz-8853"}, {"lat": 47.3632393, "name": "Daizy", "lon": 8.5124003, "slug": "daizy-zurich-8045"}, {"lat": 46.939977, "name": "Schulrestaurant la CULTina", "lon": 7.4320781, "slug": "schulrestaurant-la-cultina-bern-3007"}, {"lat": 47.2220211, "name": "Gasthof National", "lon": 7.5150847, "slug": "gasthof-national-ch-langendorf-4513"}, {"lat": 47.4149336, "name": "Restaurant Lavande", "lon": 8.163849, "slug": "restaurant-lavande-hotel-aarehof-wildegg-5103"}, {"lat": 47.0426814, "name": "POPUP am See", "lon": 8.3501455, "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006"}, {"lat": 46.4581138, "name": "Ze Fork", "lon": 6.8470048, "slug": "ze-fork-2-vevey-1800"}, {"lat": 47.1846132, "name": "Mauri's La Casa", "lon": 8.7429776, "slug": "mauris-la-casa-feusisberg-8835"}, {"lat": 47.5572833, "name": "Brasserie Steiger", "lon": 7.586802, "slug": "brasserie-steiger-basel-4051"}, {"lat": 47.2708987, "name": "Landgasthof Sternen", "lon": 8.7197638, "slug": "landgasthof-sternen-oetwil-am-see-8618"}, {"lat": 47.3828454, "name": "Restaurant Golfclub Heidental", "lon": 7.9697507, "slug": "restaurant-golfclub-heidental-stusslingen-4655"}, {"lat": 47.4162562, "name": "8304", "lon": 8.59155, "slug": "8304-bar-lounge-wallisellen-8304"}, {"lat": 47.3693233, "name": "PURO - The Social Club", "lon": 8.5404589, "slug": "puro-zurich-8001"}, {"lat": 47.3190366, "name": "La Perla", "lon": 7.8986815, "slug": "dini-hasani-aarburg-4663"}, {"lat": 47.4880203, "name": "Restaurant Atticum", "lon": 9.4490639, "slug": "restaurant-atticum-tubach-9327"}, {"lat": 47.4771828, "name": "Restaurant Bouillon", "lon": 8.3048444, "slug": "restaurant-bouillon-gmbh-baden-5400"}, {"lat": 47.4069775, "name": "R\u00f6ssli Balgach", "lon": 9.6057372, "slug": "rossli-balgach-balgach-9436"}, {"lat": 47.3766964, "name": "Ristorante Pergola", "lon": 8.5207929, "slug": "ristorante-pergola-zurich-8004"}, {"lat": 46.9946419, "name": "Natolien Grillhaus", "lon": 8.6055835, "slug": "natolien-grillhaus-brunnen-6440"}, {"lat": 47.3722456, "name": "Restaurant Wolfensberg", "lon": 9.183476, "slug": "hotel-wolfensberg-degersheim-9113"}, {"lat": 46.9491576, "name": "Vierte Wand", "lon": 7.4471049, "slug": "vierte-wand-bern-3001"}, {"lat": 47.190233, "name": "Restaurant Oliveiras", "lon": 8.8500483, "slug": "restaurant-oliveiras-lachen-8853"}, {"lat": 47.38387, "name": "Samses", "lon": 8.5307257, "slug": "samses-zurich-8005"}, {"lat": 47.3970711, "name": "Romantik Restaurant Schloss Weinstein", "lon": 9.5712081, "slug": "romantik-restaurant-schloss-weinstein-marbach-sg-9437"}, {"lat": 47.1675954, "name": "Landgasthof B\u00e4ren Madiswil", "lon": 7.7965482, "slug": "landgasthof-baren-madiswil-madiswil-4934"}, {"lat": 47.1765591, "name": "Freiruum", "lon": 8.5130895, "slug": "freiruum-zug-6300"}, {"lat": 47.2033036, "name": "Restaurant Olea", "lon": 8.7898047, "slug": "restaurant-olea-pfaffikon-sz-8808"}, {"lat": 46.1719034, "name": "Osteria Chiara", "lon": 8.8060462, "slug": "osteria-ticino-6600"}, {"lat": 47.4038666, "name": "Hardwald Brewhouse", "lon": 8.6027648, "slug": "hardwald-brewhouse-wallisellen-8304"}, {"lat": 47.3824354, "name": "La pinseria dal rhino", "lon": 8.5140305, "slug": "la-pinseria-dal-rhino-zurich-8004"}, {"lat": 47.3503863, "name": "House of Mezze", "lon": 8.7120571, "slug": "house-of-mezze-uster-8610"}, {"lat": 46.250837, "name": "Restaurant Moosalp", "lon": 7.829733, "slug": "restaurant-moosalp-ag-torbel-3923"}, {"lat": 47.350833, "name": "Restaurant Salmen", "lon": 7.899526, "slug": "restaurant-salmen-olten-4600"}, {"lat": 47.335126, "name": "Ristorante Volare", "lon": 8.303445, "slug": "ristorante-volare-waltenschwil-5622"}, {"lat": 46.783461, "name": "Restaurant Twist", "lon": 9.684376, "slug": "restaurant-twist-arosa-7050"}, {"lat": 46.525102, "name": "Rinderberg Swiss Alpine Lodge", "lon": 7.362797, "slug": "rinderberg-swiss-alpine-lodge-zweisimmen-3770"}, {"lat": 46.586182, "name": "Chesa St\u00fcva Colani", "lon": 9.937713, "slug": "chesa-stuva-colani-madulain-7523"}, {"lat": 46.958316, "name": "\u00d4 Capitaine", "lon": 7.455922, "slug": "o-capitaine-bern-3014"}, {"lat": 47.376536, "name": "Confiserie Bachmann", "lon": 8.539474, "slug": "confiserie-bachmann-zurich-8001"}, {"lat": 47.515841, "name": "Mundo del Gusto", "lon": 8.581066, "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"lat": 47.395386, "name": "Restaurant TURBINENHAUS", "lon": 8.505447, "slug": "restaurant-turbinenhaus-zurich-8049"}, {"lat": 47.468932, "name": "Restaurant S\u00e4ge", "lon": 7.898996, "slug": "restaurant-sage-rothenfluh-4467"}, {"lat": 46.168012, "name": "Ristorante Bottega del Vino", "lon": 8.796937, "slug": "ristorante-bottega-del-vino-locarno-6600"}, {"lat": 47.569427, "name": "fischbeiz alte Post", "lon": 8.418522, "slug": "urs-schumacher-kaiserstuhl-5466"}, {"lat": 47.050055, "name": "Pizzeria La Baracca", "lon": 8.306885, "slug": "pizzeria-la-baracca-luzern-6004"}, {"lat": 47.224083, "name": "Kupferkessel", "lon": 8.262645, "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"lat": 47.474715, "name": "Colombo", "lon": 8.307386, "slug": "colombo-baden-5400"}, {"lat": 47.462742, "name": "Restaurant & Lounge La Gloria", "lon": 8.713861, "slug": "restaurent-lounge-la-gloria-kemptthal-8310"}, {"lat": 47.15585, "name": "Green Garden Restaurant & Bar", "lon": 8.213738, "slug": "green-garden-restaurant-bar-hildisrieden-6024"}, {"lat": 47.050684, "name": "Restaurant Opus", "lon": 8.304335, "slug": "restaurant-opus-luzern-6003"}, {"lat": 47.498486, "name": "FRISK FISK TRIVISANO", "lon": 8.727683, "slug": "frisk-fisk-trivisano-winterthur-8400"}, {"lat": 47.422942, "name": "tibits St. Gallen", "lon": 9.371096, "slug": "tibits-st-gallen-st-gallen-9000"}, {"lat": 47.0461, "name": "Dr. Oetker Caf\u00e9 Gugelhupf", "lon": 8.307792, "slug": "dr-oetker-cafe-gugelhupf-luzern-6003"}, {"lat": 46.15231, "name": "Locanda Barbarossa", "lon": 8.793203, "slug": "locanda-barbarossa-ascona-6612"}, {"lat": 47.413213, "name": "Restaurant Aglio & Olio", "lon": 9.440849, "slug": "restaurant-aglio-olio-speicher-9042"}, {"lat": 46.940576, "name": "CONTACT take a way", "lon": 7.435635, "slug": "contact-take-a-way-bern-3007"}, {"lat": 46.049885, "name": "Osteria Carletti", "lon": 8.917731, "slug": "osteria-carletti-bedano-6930"}, {"lat": 46.520281, "name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "lon": 6.632391, "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"lat": 47.3677542, "name": "Terrasse Bar", "lon": 8.5446369, "slug": "terrasse-bar-zurich-8001"}, {"lat": 47.387116, "name": "Restaurant Altes Kl\u00f6sterli", "lon": 8.575481, "slug": "restaurant-altes-klosterli-zurich-8044"}, {"lat": 46.203523, "name": "MET", "lon": 6.151896, "slug": "met-geneve-1204"}, {"lat": 47.436441, "name": "Restaurant Hotel Uzwil", "lon": 9.13169, "slug": "hotel-restaurant-uzwil-uzwil-9240"}, {"lat": 46.230852, "name": "Hotel Santana e Ristorante", "lon": 9.127645, "slug": "hotel-santana-e-ristorante-roveredo-6535"}, {"lat": 47.3797742, "name": "AYVERDI`S Schlotterbeck", "lon": 8.5061237, "slug": "ayverdis-schlotterbeck-zurich-8003"}, {"lat": 47.3783754, "name": "Sch\u00f6nau Restaurant Bar", "lon": 8.5242727, "slug": "schonau-restaurant-bar-zurich-8004"}, {"lat": 45.9891776, "name": "Tabla", "lon": 8.9219085, "slug": "tabla-montagnola-6926"}, {"lat": 47.3654731, "name": "Herbs", "lon": 8.5359289, "slug": "herbs-zurich-8002"}, {"lat": 47.3690544, "name": "Milchbar, das Gaumenfreudenhaus", "lon": 8.5402712, "slug": "milchbar-das-gaumenfreudenhaus-zurich-8001"}, {"lat": 47.1721849, "name": "Restaurant Gotthardhof", "lon": 8.5150323, "slug": "restaurant-gotthardhof-zug-6300"}, {"lat": 47.4946585, "name": "Giardino", "lon": 9.4680864, "slug": "giardino-horn-9326"}, {"lat": 47.5654391, "name": "Bar Rouge", "lon": 7.5989813, "slug": "bar-rouge-basel-4058"}, {"lat": 47.0457913, "name": "WOLF Burger & Steak Bar", "lon": 8.3063618, "slug": "wolf-burger-steak-bar-luzern-6003"}, {"lat": 46.1703807, "name": "Ristorante La Tureta", "lon": 9.0107887, "slug": "ristorante-la-tureta-bellinzona-giubiasco-6512"}, {"lat": 47.371461, "name": "Restaurant la cuisine", "lon": 8.0015196, "slug": "restaurant-la-cuisine-schonenwerd-bei-aarau-5012"}, {"lat": 47.2872812, "name": "Le cheval blanc", "lon": 7.9461924, "slug": "le-cheval-blanc-zofingen-4800"}, {"lat": 47.1695931, "name": "Grand Cafe", "lon": 8.516024, "slug": "grand-cafe-zug-6300"}, {"lat": 46.8547936, "name": "Restaurant No Name", "lon": 9.5287293, "slug": "restaurant-no-name-chur-7000"}, {"lat": 47.3928511, "name": "Osteria Centrale", "lon": 8.5304013, "slug": "osteria-centrale-zurich-8037"}, {"lat": 47.4104244, "name": "Restaurant Bellavista", "lon": 8.5096296, "slug": "restaurant-bellavista-zurich-8093"}, {"lat": 47.2683881, "name": "Gasthof L\u00f6wen", "lon": 8.8186708, "slug": "gasthof-lowen-bubikon-bubikon-8608"}, {"lat": 46.188425, "name": "Ristorante da Enzo", "lon": 8.753715, "slug": "ristorante-da-enzo-ponte-brolla-6652"}, {"lat": 46.06652, "name": "Ristorante Stazione", "lon": 8.96651, "slug": "ristorante-stazione-a-tesserete-tesserete-6950"}, {"lat": 47.2074454, "name": "Caff\u00e8tino-Vino", "lon": 8.7054843, "slug": "caffetino-vino-richterswil-8805"}, {"lat": 47.414738, "name": "AYVERDI'S Oerlikon", "lon": 8.5610677, "slug": "ayverdis-oerlikon-8050"}, {"lat": 47.3732472, "name": "AURORA", "lon": 8.537996, "slug": "aurora-gastro-ag-zurich-8001"}, {"lat": 46.7879892, "name": "gasthaus am brunnen", "lon": 9.282652, "slug": "gasthaus-am-brunnen-valendas-7122"}, {"lat": 46.9764304, "name": "Caschu Alp", "lon": 8.6653604, "slug": "caschu-alp-boutique-design-hotel-stoos-6433"}, {"lat": 47.0482326, "name": "Restaurant LUCE", "lon": 8.3141836, "slug": "luce-luzern-6005"}, {"lat": 46.733234, "name": "Restaurant Sportzentrum Lenzerheide", "lon": 9.5564098, "slug": "restaurant-sportzentrum-lenzerheide-lenzerheide-7078"}, {"lat": 47.5542101, "name": "Gasthof zum goldenen Kreuz", "lon": 8.8952208, "slug": "gasthof-zum-goldenen-kreuz-frauenfeld-8500"}, {"lat": 47.046741, "name": "Zur Werkstatt", "lon": 8.3092461, "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"lat": 46.9586303, "name": "GourmetBar", "lon": 7.4641547, "slug": "gourmetbar-novotel-bern-expo"}, {"lat": 46.9488059, "name": "Caf\u00e9 Restaurant Treff", "lon": 7.4556562, "slug": "cafe-restaurant-treff"}, {"lat": 47.4381401, "name": "Geschmackstr\u00e4ger", "lon": 9.5402839, "slug": "geschmackstrager"}, {"lat": 47.3746828, "name": "Bebek", "lon": 8.5207663, "slug": "bebek"}, {"lat": 46.1556107, "name": "Ristorante della Carr\u00e0", "lon": 8.7683264, "slug": "ristorante-della-carra"}, {"lat": 47.2342245, "name": "Restaurant Villa Sunneschy", "lon": 8.7353051, "slug": "sunneschy"}, {"lat": 46.8786693, "name": "Restaurant B\u00e4ren", "lon": 7.5614091, "slug": "restaurant-baren-munsingen"}, {"lat": 47.4372643, "name": "Restaurant First", "lon": 8.7362762, "slug": "restaurant-first"}, {"lat": 46.949731, "name": "Casa Novo - Restaurante & Vinoteca", "lon": 7.4576819, "slug": "casa-novo"}, {"lat": 47.3924186, "name": "Tre Fratelli", "lon": 8.5314256, "slug": "tre-fratelli"}, {"lat": 47.5545547, "name": "Restaurant Rubino", "lon": 7.5927269, "slug": "restaurant-rubino"}, {"lat": 47.3719856, "name": "Restaurant Gartenhof", "lon": 8.5256197, "slug": "restaurant-gartenhof-"}, {"lat": 46.7697497, "name": "Ustria Miracla", "lon": 9.0578921, "slug": "ustria-miracla"}, {"lat": 47.1731724, "name": "CU Restaurant, Bar & Lounge", "lon": 8.5211961, "slug": "cu-restaurant-bar-lounge"}, {"lat": 46.4946888, "name": "Restaurant Kronenst\u00fcbli", "lon": 9.9001772, "slug": "restaurant-kronenst-bli"}, {"lat": 46.1530151, "name": "Seven Easy", "lon": 8.7709946, "slug": "seven-easy"}, {"lat": 47.1400184, "name": "IL GRANO", "lon": 7.3737336, "slug": "il-grano"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.