Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Stiftung café sowieso

Wesemlinrain 3a, 6006 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Friday at 8 a.m.

  • Schweizer Fleisch

German, European, Swiss

Caschu Alp

Ringstrasse 53, 6433 Stoos

open

  • Outdoor

German, European, Italian

Zur Werkstatt

Waldstätterstrasse 18, 6003 Luzern

open

African, American, Arabic

5.8
1034 Ratings

2nd
2017
Trend

Reserve Online

Geschmacksträger

Paradiesstrasse 10a, 9000 St. Gallen

open

  • Schweizer Fleisch

American, Argentinean, German

5.9
412 Ratings

2nd
2017
On the Move

Reserve Online

[{"lat": 46.6777765, "name": "Onkel Thoms Schnitzelscheune", "slug": "onkel-thoms-schnitzelscheune-wimmis-3752", "lon": 7.6307126}, {"lat": 47.3741339, "name": "Platte 14", "slug": "platte-14-zurich-8032", "lon": 8.5526537}, {"lat": 47.0426814, "name": "POPUP am See", "slug": "pop-up-am-see-luzern-6006", "lon": 8.3501455}, {"lat": 46.96731, "name": "Freibank Speis & Trank", "slug": "freibank-speis-trank-bern-3014", "lon": 7.460011}, {"lat": 47.515841, "name": "Mundo del Gusto", "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424", "lon": 8.581066}, {"lat": 46.798847, "name": "Clubhouse Restaurant, Bar, Lounge Golfclub Davos", "slug": "clubhouse-restaurant-bar-lounge-golfclub-davos-davos-7260", "lon": 9.840275}, {"lat": 47.393421, "name": "a-ja Z\u00fcrich. Deli Restaurant", "slug": "a-ja-zurich-deli-restaurant-zurich-8048", "lon": 8.484431}, {"lat": 47.224083, "name": "Kupferkessel", "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285", "lon": 8.262645}, {"lat": 47.549294, "name": "Bierrevier", "slug": "bierrevier-basel-4051", "lon": 7.587082}, {"lat": 46.458075, "name": "Ze Fork", "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800", "lon": 6.846913}, {"lat": 47.304995, "name": "Gasthaus zum Ochsen", "slug": "gasthaus-zum-ochsen-schoftland-5040", "lon": 8.051146}, {"lat": 46.520281, "name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003", "lon": 6.632391}, {"lat": 47.3775, "name": "Huusbeiz", "slug": "huusbeiz-genuss-gmbh-zurich-8004", "lon": 8.512566}, {"lat": 47.3060558, "name": "Belvoir Restaurant & Grill", "slug": "belvoir-restaurant-grill-ruschlikon-8803", "lon": 8.5502484}, {"lat": 47.5654391, "name": "Bar Rouge", "slug": "bar-rouge-basel-4058", "lon": 7.5989813}, {"lat": 47.0592403, "name": "Stiftung caf\u00e9 sowieso", "slug": "stiftung-cafe-sowieso-luzern-6006", "lon": 8.3098439}, {"lat": 46.9764304, "name": "Caschu Alp", "slug": "caschu-alp-boutique-design-hotel-stoos-6433", "lon": 8.6653604}, {"lat": 47.046741, "name": "Zur Werkstatt", "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003", "lon": 8.3092461}, {"lat": 47.4381401, "name": "Geschmackstr\u00e4ger", "slug": "geschmackstrager", "lon": 9.5402839}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.