Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Lokal Biel

Albrecht-Hallerstrasse 2, 2502 Biel

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

Fusion

5.9
173 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

Restaurant Glacier

Endweg 55, 3818 Grindelwald

closed
Opens again on Sunday at 7 a.m.

  • Outdoor

Fusion

6.0
128 Ratings

Newcomer

2nd
2019
Fine Dining

Kupferkessel

Cornelistrasse 1, 6285 Hitzkirch

closed
Opens again on Sunday at 8 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot

American, Argentinean, Asian

5.9
345 Ratings

2019
Best of
On the Move

Colombo

Bahnhofstrasse 20, 5400 Baden

open

  • Outdoor

American, Fusion, Mediterranean

5.8
23 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
International

Reserve Online

OANA

Ebisquare-Strasse 2, 6030 Ebikon

open

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Kid friendly

Fusion

5.8
80 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Activity

Reserve Online

MY PLACE

Moosbachstrasse 1, 8910 Affoltern am Albis

closed
Opens again on Sunday at 8 a.m.

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Kid friendly

Fusion

Widder Bar & Kitchen

Rennweg 7, 8001 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

Asian, European, Fusion

Ze Fork

Rue du Léman 2, 1800 Vevey

open

  • Outdoor

African, American, Arabic

Gasthaus Engel

Fischingerstrasse 2, 8370 Sirnach

open

  • Schweizer Fleisch

European, Fusion, Swiss

Negishi Sushi Bar

Pilatusstrasse 1, 6003 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Sunday at noon

  • Gastro Toilet

Fusion, Japanese

Nooch Asian Kitchen

Gerbergasse 73, 4001 Basel

closed
Opens again on Sunday at noon

Chinese, Fusion, Japanese

Gourmetrestaurant Guarda Val

Voa Sporz 85, 7078 Sporz / Lenzerheide

closed
Opens again on Sunday at noon

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

Fusion, Swiss

5.9
90 Ratings

1st
2018
Fine Dining

Reserve Online

Feingut Vitamins

Spitalstrasse, 6000 Luzern

closed
Opens again on Monday at 7:30 a.m.

Fusion

ooo Rooftop Restaurant

Bahnhofstrasse 74, 8001 Zürich

open

  • Outdoor
  • Gastro Toilet

Fusion

[{"lon": 8.7189699, "lat": 47.5048671, "name": "nachbarsbox", "slug": "nachbarsbox-winterthur-8400"}, {"lon": 8.4514809, "lat": 47.4816142, "name": "Restaurant Bienengarten", "slug": "restaurant-bienengarten-dielsdorf-8157"}, {"lon": 7.5914382, "lat": 47.5616842, "name": "Roter B\u00e4ren", "slug": "roter-baren-basel-4056"}, {"lon": 8.5526537, "lat": 47.3741339, "name": "Platte 14", "slug": "platte-14-zurich-8032"}, {"lon": 8.531849, "lat": 47.3820613, "name": "LA Brea SoCal Tacos", "slug": "la-brea-socal-tacos-zurich-8005"}, {"lon": 8.529818, "lat": 47.393744, "name": "The Artisan", "slug": "the-artisan-zurich-8037"}, {"lon": 7.084118, "lat": 46.107499, "name": "La Cordill\u00e8re", "slug": "la-cordillere-martigny-1920"}, {"lon": 8.536832, "lat": 47.375349, "name": "1904 designed by Lagonda", "slug": "1904-designed-by-lagonda-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 8.614089, "lat": 47.413658, "name": "HYN&WEG", "slug": "hynweg-dietlikon-8305"}, {"lon": 9.937713, "lat": 46.586182, "name": "Chesa St\u00fcva Colani", "slug": "chesa-stuva-colani-madulain-7523"}, {"lon": 9.523317, "lat": 47.147142, "name": "Restaurant Mar\u00e9e", "slug": "restaurant-maree-vaduz-9490"}, {"lon": 8.581066, "lat": 47.515841, "name": "Mundo del Gusto", "slug": "mundo-del-gusto-embrach-8424"}, {"lon": 7.587544, "lat": 47.552371, "name": "Baltazar Bar", "slug": "baltazar-bar-basel-4051"}, {"lon": 7.515451, "lat": 47.450406, "name": "Franky's BBQ", "slug": "frankys-bbq-blauen-4223"}, {"lon": 8.523739, "lat": 47.374427, "name": "YUMA", "slug": "yuma-zurich-8004"}, {"lon": 7.24294, "lat": 47.135262, "name": "Lokal Biel", "slug": "lokal-biel-biel-2502"}, {"lon": 8.030329, "lat": 46.621481, "name": "Restaurant Glacier", "slug": "restaurant-glacier-grindelwald-3818"}, {"lon": 8.262645, "lat": 47.224083, "name": "Kupferkessel", "slug": "kupferkessel-gmbh-hitzkirch-6285"}, {"lon": 8.307386, "lat": 47.474715, "name": "Colombo", "slug": "colombo-baden-5400"}, {"lon": 8.35734, "lat": 47.092945, "name": "OANA", "slug": "oana-ebikon-6030"}, {"lon": 8.438323, "lat": 47.271621, "name": "MY PLACE", "slug": "my-place-raststatte-my-stop-affoltern-am-albis-8910"}, {"lon": 8.539782, "lat": 47.372231, "name": "Widder Bar & Kitchen", "slug": "widder-bar-kitchen-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 6.846913, "lat": 46.458075, "name": "Ze Fork", "slug": "ze-fork-vevey-1800"}, {"lon": 8.996707, "lat": 47.461686, "name": "Gasthaus Engel", "slug": "gasthaus-engel-sirnach-8370"}, {"lon": 6.632391, "lat": 46.520281, "name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"lon": 8.308966, "lat": 47.049783, "name": "Negishi Sushi Bar", "slug": "negishi-sushi-bar-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 7.58896, "lat": 47.555343, "name": "Nooch Asian Kitchen", "slug": "nooch-asian-kitchen-basel-4001"}, {"lon": 9.54067, "lat": 46.71164, "name": "Gourmetrestaurant Guarda Val", "slug": "gourmetrestaurant-guarda-val-lenzerheide-sporz-7078"}, {"lon": 8.294885, "lat": 47.057733, "name": "Feingut Vitamins", "slug": "feingut-vitamins-luzerner-kantonsspital-luzern-6000"}, {"lon": 8.5389547, "lat": 47.3747077, "name": "ooo Rooftop Restaurant", "slug": "ooo-rooftop-restaurant-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 8.5107879, "lat": 47.3764339, "name": "Caf\u00e9 Z am Park", "slug": "cafe-z-am-park-zurich-8003"}, {"lon": 9.0107887, "lat": 46.1703807, "name": "Ristorante La Tureta", "slug": "ristorante-la-tureta-bellinzona-giubiasco-6512"}, {"lon": 8.5404589, "lat": 47.3693233, "name": "PURO - The Social Club", "slug": "puro-the-social-club-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 8.3092461, "lat": 47.046741, "name": "Zur Werkstatt", "slug": "zur-werkstatt-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 7.4641547, "lat": 46.9586303, "name": "GourmetBar", "slug": "gourmetbar-novotel-bern-expo"}, {"lon": 8.9563517, "lat": 46.0050708, "name": "Bar Ciani Lugano", "slug": "ciani-lugano-sa"}, {"lon": 8.5151732, "lat": 47.3876393, "name": "EQUINOX Prime Food", "slug": "equinox-prime-food"}, {"lon": 8.7353051, "lat": 47.2342245, "name": "Restaurant Villa Sunneschy", "slug": "sunneschy"}, {"lon": 8.5211961, "lat": 47.1731724, "name": "CU Restaurant, Bar & Lounge", "slug": "cu-restaurant-bar-lounge"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.