Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

ButchersTable

Gurtengasse 4, 3011 Bern

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Outdoor
  • Gastro Toilet

American, European, Swiss

5.9
316 Ratings

Newcomer

1st
2019
Trend

Reserve Online

The Artisan

Nordbrücke 4, 8037 Zürich

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor
  • Kid friendly

European, Fusion, Swiss

5.9
105 Ratings

3rd
2019
Trend

Reserve Online

Presswerk Gastronomie & Eventhalle

Hamelstrasse 15, 9320 Arbon

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

European

5.8
61 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Restaurant Twist

Oberseepromenade 2, 7050 Arosa

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

Mediterranean, Swiss

5.9
38 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

Seerestaurant Rorschach

Churerstrasse 28, 9400 Rorschach

open

  • Outdoor

European, Swiss

6.0
171 Ratings

2019
Best of
Trend

Freibank Speis & Trank

Stauffacherstrasse 82, 3014 Bern

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor
  • Gastro Toilet

German, French, Swiss

5.9
268 Ratings

Newcomer

2nd
2019
Trend

Reserve Online

Stall Valär

Brämabüelstrasse 11, 7270 Davos Platz

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

Swiss

5.9
84 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Restaurant Lokal

Grünbergstrasse 7, 9000 St.Gallen

open

  • Outdoor

Swiss

5.8
140 Ratings

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

HATECKE

Usteristrasse 12, 8001 Zürich

open

Swiss

5.3
3 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Restaurant Deli

Via Nova 80, 7017 Flims

open

  • Gastro Toilet

Middle Eastern, Swiss

5.9
11 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

Bug a Thai

Clarastrasse 13, 4058 Basel

open

Asian

5.8
23 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

YUMA

Badenerstrasse 120, 8004 Zürich

open

Arabic, Asian, Chinese

5.8
25 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

Ristorante Bottega del Vino

Via Bernardino Luini 13, 6600 Locarno

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Gastro Toilet

Italian, Mediterranean, Swiss

6.0
4 Ratings

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

a-ja Zürich. Deli Restaurant

Vulkanstrasse 108b, 8048 Zürich

open

  • Kid friendly

German, European, French

5.9
49 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

Lokal Biel

Albrecht-Hallerstrasse 2, 2502 Biel

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

Fusion

5.9
173 Ratings

Newcomer

2019
Best of
Trend

Reserve Online

[{"lat": 46.947101, "name": "ButchersTable", "slug": "butcherstable-bern-3011", "lon": 7.441549}, {"lat": 47.393744, "name": "The Artisan", "slug": "the-artisan-zurich-8037", "lon": 8.529818}, {"lat": 47.510276, "name": "Presswerk Gastronomie & Eventhalle", "slug": "presswerk-gastronomie-eventhalle-arbon-9320", "lon": 9.43145}, {"lat": 46.783461, "name": "Restaurant Twist", "slug": "restaurant-twist-arosa-7050", "lon": 9.684376}, {"lat": 47.47808, "name": "Seerestaurant Rorschach", "slug": "seerestaurant-rorschach", "lon": 9.498891}, {"lat": 46.96731, "name": "Freibank Speis & Trank", "slug": "freibank-speis-trank-bern-3014", "lon": 7.460011}, {"lat": 46.791854, "name": "Stall Val\u00e4r", "slug": "stall-valar-davos-platz-7270", "lon": 9.822124}, {"lat": 47.421363, "name": "Restaurant Lokal", "slug": "restaurant-lokal-stgallen-9000", "lon": 9.366}, {"lat": 47.375979, "name": "HATECKE", "slug": "hatecke-zurich-8001", "lon": 8.536638}, {"lat": 46.833763, "name": "Restaurant Deli", "slug": "restaurant-deili-flims-7017", "lon": 9.282317}, {"lat": 47.562459, "name": "Bug a Thai", "slug": "bug-a-thai-basel-4058", "lon": 7.595512}, {"lat": 47.374427, "name": "YUMA", "slug": "yuma-zurich-8004", "lon": 8.523739}, {"lat": 46.168012, "name": "Ristorante Bottega del Vino", "slug": "ristorante-bottega-del-vino-locarno-6600", "lon": 8.796937}, {"lat": 47.393421, "name": "a-ja Z\u00fcrich. Deli Restaurant", "slug": "a-ja-zurich-deli-restaurant-zurich-8048", "lon": 8.484431}, {"lat": 47.135262, "name": "Lokal Biel", "slug": "lokal-biel-biel-2502", "lon": 7.24294}, {"lat": 47.37303, "name": "Tillsamman", "slug": "tillsamman-fiat-8003", "lon": 8.517672}, {"lat": 47.3752196, "name": "ONA POK\u00c9", "slug": "ona-poke-zurich-8003", "lon": 8.516933}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.