Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

La Cantina

Dorfstrasse 21, 8454 Buchberg

open

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

Italian

GABRI`S PASTA RISTORANTINO

Rheingase 49, 4058 Basel

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

Italian

Restaurant Japonais Wagyu

Route d'Ouchy 15, 1095 Lutry

open

Japanese

El Alebrije

Weinbergstrasse 107, 8006 Zürich

open

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

Mexican

5.9
388 Ratings

2nd
2019
International

La Cordillère

Rue des Vorziers 7, 1920 Martigny

open

Fusion, Latin, Swiss

Ristorante Volare

Bremgarterstrasse 17, 5622 Waltenschwil

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor
  • Kid friendly

Italian, Mediterranean

5.9
1418 Ratings

3rd
2019
International

Reserve Online

Grain Bar & Restaurant

Zürichbergstrasse 71, 8044 Zürich

open

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

American

China Restaurant Jialu National

Haldenstrasse 4, 6006 Luzern

open

  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Outdoor

Chinese

5.9
362 Ratings

1st
2019
International

Reserve Online

Tender and Loins

Hochbergerstrasse 70, 4057 Basel

open

  • Kid friendly

American

Old Brewery

Luzernstrasse 102, 6102 Malters

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 11 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch
  • Kid friendly

American, Mexican

Restaurant Krone

Kronenstrasse 5, 9243 Jonschwil

closed
Opens again on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.

Mexican, Swiss

Sim Sim Restaurant

Schwamendingenstrasse 16, 8050 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

Lebanese, Middle Eastern, Moroccan

Tamarind Hill

Birmensdorferstrasse 427, 8055 Zürich

open

Indian

[{"lon": 8.56413, "name": "La Cantina", "lat": 47.572894, "slug": "la-cantina-buchberg-8454"}, {"lon": 7.593429, "name": "GABRI`S PASTA RISTORANTINO", "lat": 47.559214, "slug": "gabris-pasta-ristorantino-basel-4058"}, {"lon": 6.679997, "name": "Restaurant Japonais Wagyu", "lat": 46.503808, "slug": "restaurant-japonais-wagyu-lutry-1095"}, {"lon": 8.541982, "name": "El Alebrije", "lat": 47.385806, "slug": "el-alebrije-zurich-8006"}, {"lon": 7.084118, "name": "La Cordill\u00e8re", "lat": 46.107499, "slug": "la-cordillere-martigny-1920"}, {"lon": 8.540947, "name": "Restaurant zum goldenen Kopf", "lat": 47.518512, "slug": "restaurant-zum-goldenen-kopf-bulach-8180"}, {"lon": 8.303445, "name": "Ristorante Volare", "lat": 47.335126, "slug": "ristorante-volare-waltenschwil-5622"}, {"lon": 8.559378, "name": "Grain Bar & Restaurant", "lat": 47.376167, "slug": "grain-bar-restaurant-zurich-8044"}, {"lon": 8.314194, "name": "China Restaurant Jialu National", "lat": 47.054749, "slug": "china-restaurant-jialu-national-luzern-6006"}, {"lon": 7.595718, "name": "Tender and Loins", "lat": 47.579961, "slug": "odemus-gastronomie-ag-tender-and-loins-basel-4057"}, {"lon": 8.185507, "name": "Old Brewery", "lat": 47.037296, "slug": "old-brewery-malters-6102"}, {"lon": 9.087905, "name": "Restaurant Krone", "lat": 47.423851, "slug": "restaurant-krone-9243-9243"}, {"lon": 8.308415, "name": "Ristorante Vinoteca Casa Tolone", "lat": 47.059971, "slug": "ristorante-vinoteca-casa-tolone-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 8.547806, "name": "Sim Sim Restaurant", "lat": 47.407585, "slug": "sim-sim-restaurant-zurich-8050"}, {"lon": 8.501664, "name": "Tamarind Hill", "lat": 47.368692, "slug": "tamarind-hill-zurich-8055"}, {"lon": 8.506263, "name": "Theo Randall's Italian Kitchen", "lat": 47.380342, "slug": "theo-randalls-italian-kitchen-zurich-8040"}, {"lon": 8.62663, "name": "Smokin`Mad BarBQ", "lat": 47.402136, "slug": "smokinmad-barbq-dubendorf-8600"}, {"lon": 8.539156, "name": "Hummer- & Austernbar", "lat": 47.376317, "slug": "hummer-austernbar-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 8.536225, "name": "Ristorante Tramblu", "lat": 47.39837, "slug": "ristorante-tramblu-zurich-8057"}, {"lon": 8.724747, "name": "Asiaway", "lat": 47.4498216, "slug": "asiaway-winterthur-8400"}, {"lon": 8.5026555, "name": "Restaurant Shilla", "lat": 47.38152, "slug": "restaurant-shilla-zurich-8048"}, {"lon": 8.306885, "name": "Pizzeria La Baracca", "lat": 47.050055, "slug": "pizzeria-la-baracca-luzern-6004"}, {"lon": 8.307386, "name": "Colombo", "lat": 47.474715, "slug": "colombo-baden-5400"}, {"lon": 7.55596, "name": "Carbone Caff\u00e8-Bar e Locanda", "lat": 47.51384, "slug": "carbone-caffe-bar-e-locanda-oberwil-4104"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.