Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Tabla

Via ai Canvetti 15, 6926 Montagnola

open

Indian, Mediterranean

Ristorante Pizzeria La Palma

Hauptstrasse 23, 5072 Oeschgen

closed
Opens again on Monday at 11:30 a.m.

  • Schweizer Brot
  • Schweizer Fleisch

Italian

Herbs

Stockerstrasse 17, 8002 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Sunday at 6:30 a.m.

Italian, Mediterranean

[{"lon": 8.672453, "lat": 47.38199, "name": "Costa Viola Bar - Lounge - Ristoro - Pizzeria", "slug": "costa-viola-pizzeria-made-in-calabria-volketswil-8604"}, {"lon": 8.528473, "lat": 47.383781, "name": "Co Chin Chin", "slug": "co-chin-chin-zurich-8805"}, {"lon": 8.130706, "lat": 47.385881, "name": "Sushi e piu Restaurant", "slug": "sushi-e-piu-restaurant-kurier-take-away-hunzenschwil-5502"}, {"lon": 7.856908, "lat": 46.686504, "name": "Ristorante e Pizzeria Sapori", "slug": "ristorante-e-pizzeria-sapori-interlaken-3800"}, {"lon": 8.59606, "lat": 47.408482, "name": "KAIMUG Restaurant", "slug": "kaimug-restaurant-glatt-wallisellen-8304"}, {"lon": 8.398377, "lat": 47.000383, "name": "Spices Kitchen & Terrace", "slug": "spices-kitchen-terrace-obburgen-6363"}, {"lon": 8.524385, "lat": 47.352278, "name": "Fork & Bottle", "slug": "fork-bottle-zurich-8002"}, {"lon": 7.444595, "lat": 46.949291, "name": "Ristorante Luce", "slug": "ristorante-luce-bern-3011"}, {"lon": 8.5386918, "lat": 47.3728752, "name": "PIC-CHIC", "slug": "pic-chic-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 6.632391, "lat": 46.520281, "name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"lon": 9.24966, "lat": 46.5793, "name": "Restaurant Pizzeria Albula", "slug": "restaurant-pizzeria-albula-la-punt-chamues-7522"}, {"lon": 8.308966, "lat": 47.049783, "name": "Negishi Sushi Bar", "slug": "negishi-sushi-bar-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 7.58896, "lat": 47.555343, "name": "Nooch Asian Kitchen", "slug": "nooch-asian-kitchen-basel-4001"}, {"lon": 8.7258276, "lat": 47.5013549, "name": "Focacceria Buon Gusto", "slug": "focacceria-buon-gusto-winterthur-8400"}, {"lon": 9.8202631, "lat": 46.7920847, "name": "Golden Dragon China Restaurant", "slug": "golden-dragon-china-restaurant-davos-platz-7270"}, {"lon": 7.4476773, "lat": 46.9466949, "name": "Bar-Restaurant-Pizzeria Da Keli", "slug": "bar-restaurant-pizzeria-da-keli-bern-3011"}, {"lon": 8.9219085, "lat": 45.9891776, "name": "Tabla", "slug": "tabla-montagnola-6926"}, {"lon": 8.0105667, "lat": 47.5184854, "name": "Ristorante Pizzeria La Palma", "slug": "ristorante-pizzeria-la-palma-gmbh-oeschgen-5072"}, {"lon": 8.5359289, "lat": 47.3654731, "name": "Herbs", "slug": "herbs-zurich-8002"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.