Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Find awarded restaurants, bars, takeaways and cafes

Reset

Your Search-Results

Co Chin Chin

Gasometerstrasse 7, 8005 Zürich

closed
Opens again on Friday at 6 p.m.

Vietnamese

5.8
66 Ratings

3rd
2018
International

Reserve Online

Sushi e piu Restaurant

Gewerbestrasse 3, 5502 Hunzenschwil

closed
Opens again on Friday at 5 p.m.

Italian, Japanese

Ristorante e Pizzeria Sapori

Höheweg 41, 3800 Interlaken

closed
Opens again on Friday at 6 p.m.

  • Outdoor

Italian

KAIMUG Restaurant

Neue Winterthurerstrasse 99, 8304 Wallisellen

open

Thai

Spices Kitchen & Terrace

Bürgenstock Hotels AG, 6363 Obbürgen

closed
Opens again on Friday at 6 p.m.

  • Outdoor

Asian

Fork & Bottle

Allmendstrasse 20, 8002 Zürich

open

  • Outdoor
  • Kid friendly

American

Ristorante Luce

Zeughausgasse 28, 3011 Bern

open

  • Outdoor

Italian

PIC-CHIC

Kuttelgasse 10, 8001 Zürich

open

  • Outdoor

American, Asian, Chinese

5.9
172 Ratings

2nd
2018
International

Reserve Online

Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge

Rue Pépinet 3, 1003 Lausanne

closed
Opens again on Friday at 6 p.m.

African, American, Arabic

Restaurant Pizzeria Albula

Via d`Alvra 1, 7522 La Punt Chamues-ch

closed
Opens again on Friday at 4:30 p.m.

  • Kid friendly

Austrian, European, French

Negishi Sushi Bar

Pilatusstrasse 1, 6003 Luzern

open

  • Gastro Toilet

Fusion, Japanese

Focacceria Buon Gusto

Museumstrasse 74, 8400 Winterthur

closed
Opens again on Friday at 5 p.m.

Italian

Golden Dragon China Restaurant

Talstrasse 3, 7270 Davos Platz

closed
Opens again on Friday at 6 p.m.

Chinese

[{"lon": 8.672453, "name": "Costa Viola Bar - Lounge - Ristoro - Pizzeria", "lat": 47.38199, "slug": "costa-viola-pizzeria-made-in-calabria-volketswil-8604"}, {"lon": 8.528473, "name": "Co Chin Chin", "lat": 47.383781, "slug": "co-chin-chin-zurich-8805"}, {"lon": 8.130706, "name": "Sushi e piu Restaurant", "lat": 47.385881, "slug": "sushi-e-piu-restaurant-kurier-take-away-hunzenschwil-5502"}, {"lon": 7.856908, "name": "Ristorante e Pizzeria Sapori", "lat": 46.686504, "slug": "ristorante-e-pizzeria-sapori-interlaken-3800"}, {"lon": 8.59606, "name": "KAIMUG Restaurant", "lat": 47.408482, "slug": "kaimug-restaurant-glatt-wallisellen-8304"}, {"lon": 8.398377, "name": "Spices Kitchen & Terrace", "lat": 47.000383, "slug": "spices-kitchen-terrace-obburgen-6363"}, {"lon": 8.524385, "name": "Fork & Bottle", "lat": 47.352278, "slug": "fork-bottle-zurich-8002"}, {"lon": 7.444595, "name": "Ristorante Luce", "lat": 46.949291, "slug": "ristorante-luce-bern-3011"}, {"lon": 8.5386918, "name": "PIC-CHIC", "lat": 47.3728752, "slug": "pic-chic-zurich-8001"}, {"lon": 6.632391, "name": "Eat Me Restaurant & Cocktail Lounge", "lat": 46.520281, "slug": "eat-me-restaurant-cocktail-lounge-lausanne-1003"}, {"lon": 9.24966, "name": "Restaurant Pizzeria Albula", "lat": 46.5793, "slug": "restaurant-pizzeria-albula-la-punt-chamues-7522"}, {"lon": 8.308966, "name": "Negishi Sushi Bar", "lat": 47.049783, "slug": "negishi-sushi-bar-luzern-6003"}, {"lon": 7.58896, "name": "Nooch Asian Kitchen", "lat": 47.555343, "slug": "nooch-asian-kitchen-basel-4001"}, {"lon": 8.7258276, "name": "Focacceria Buon Gusto", "lat": 47.5013549, "slug": "focacceria-buon-gusto-winterthur-8400"}, {"lon": 9.8202631, "name": "Golden Dragon China Restaurant", "lat": 46.7920847, "slug": "golden-dragon-china-restaurant-davos-platz-7270"}, {"lon": 7.4476773, "name": "Bar-Restaurant-Pizzeria Da Keli", "lat": 46.9466949, "slug": "bar-restaurant-pizzeria-da-keli-bern-3011"}, {"lon": 8.9219085, "name": "Tabla", "lat": 45.9891776, "slug": "tabla-montagnola-6926"}, {"lon": 8.0105667, "name": "Ristorante Pizzeria La Palma", "lat": 47.5184854, "slug": "ristorante-pizzeria-la-palma-gmbh-oeschgen-5072"}, {"lon": 8.5359289, "name": "Herbs", "lat": 47.3654731, "slug": "herbs-zurich-8002"}]

since 2004, Copyright © Best of Swiss Gastro. All rights reserved.